Contact Information

Teachers

Mrs. Shayla Corra

shayla.corra@wrps11.ca

Mr. Adam Durose

adam.durose@wrps11.ca

Mrs. Erin Klatt

erin.klatt@wrps11.ca

Miss Linda Kwirant

linda.kwirant@wrps11.ca

Mr. Jonathan Meyers

jonathan.meyers@wrps11.ca

Mrs. Judy Miller

judy.miller@wrps11.ca

Mr. Julian Moore

julian.moore@wrps11.ca 

Miss Amanda Neumann

amanda.neumann@wrps11.ca

Miss Morgan Siemens

morgan.siemens@wrps11.ca

Mr. Tim Stewart

timothy.stewart@wrps11.ca

Miss Samantha Tooke

samantha.tooke@wrps11.ca

Miss Nicole Townsend

nicole.townsend@wrps11.ca

Mr. Eric Wolney

eric.wolney@wrps11.ca

 

Office Staff

Ms. Brenda Linde

brenda.linde@wrps11.ca  

Mrs. Randi Tyler

randi.tyler@wrps11.ca

           

Educational Assistants

Mrs. Crystal Harris                             

crystal.harris@wrps11.ca  

Mrs. Denice Murray

denice.murray@wrps11.ca

Mrs. Colleen Clague

colleen.clague@wrps11.ca  

Miss Lyric LaBrie

lyric.labrie@wrps11.ca

Mrs. Heidi Plotts

heidi.plotts@wrps11.ca

Mrs. Leslee Kress

leslee.kress@wrps11.ca

Mrs. Tina Hutchinson

tina.hutchinson@wrps11.ca

  

Custodians      

Mrs. Donna Glenn

donna.glenn@wrps11.ca

Mrs. Zoelynn Friesen

zoelynn.friesen@wrps11.ca